Tanácsadó Testületi tagok:

Winfried E. H. Blum
Dipl.Ing. Dr.rer.nat. Dr.h.c.mult. em. Professor
Institute of Soil Research, Dept. of Forest and Soil Sciences,
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU)
Peter Jordan Str. 82, A-1190 Vienna, Austria
E-mail: winfried.blum@boku.ac.at

Georges Hofman
Em. Prof., Dr. in Agric. Sci.
Department Soil  Management, Faculty of Bio-Science Engineering, Ghent University
Gaversesteenweg 122, 9860 Scheldewindeke, Belgium
E-mail: Georges.hofman@UGent.be

Rainer Horn
Prof. Prof.h.c. Dr. Dr.h.c.
Institute for Plant Nutrition and Soil Science, Kiel University
Hermann Rodewaldstr. 2, D-24118 Kiel, Germany
E-mail: rhorn@soils.uni-kiel.de

Lubomir Lichner
Dr. (DrSc.)
Department of Subsurface Hydrology, Institute of Hydrology SAS Bratislava
Racianska 75, 83102 Bratislava, Slovakia
E-mail: lichner@uh.savba.sk

Attila Nemes
PhD, senior scientist
Division of Soil and Environment, Bioforsk – Norwegian Institute for Agricultural and Environmental Research
Frederik A. Dahls vei, 20, 1430 Ås, Norway
E-mail: attila.nemes@bioforsk.no

Yakov Pachepsky
PhD, DSc
USDA, Agricultural Research Service, Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
10300 Baltimore Ave, Bldg. 173, Beltsville, MD, 20705, USA
E-mail: yakov.pachepsky@ars.usda.gov

Cătălina Simota
Dr.
National Research and Development Institute for Soil Science, Agro-chemistry and Environment
Marasti 61, sector 1, 11464 Bucharest, Romania
E-mail: c.simota@icpa.ro

Láng István †
az MTA rendes tagja
Magyar Tudományos Akadémia
1051 Budapest, Arany J. u. 1.
E-mail: lang.istvan@konyvtart.mta.hu
Loch Jakab
az MTA Doktora


Debreceni Egyetem
Mezőgazdaság- Élelmiszertudományi és Környezetgazdálkodási Kar
4032 Debrecen, Böszörményi út 138.
E-mail: loch@agr.unideb.hu

Várallyay György
az MTA rendes tagja
MTA Agrártudományi Kutatóközpont Talajtani és Agrokémiai Intézet
(MTA ATK TAKI)
1022 Budapest, Herman Ottó út 15.
E-mail: g.varallyay@rissac.hu